Colorado Springs Military Newspaper Group

Schriever Sentinel

Schriever recognizes newest promotees

Congratulations to the 26 Team Schriever members recognized for promotion in the month of December.

Staff Sgt. John Stacy, 50th Contracting Squadron

Staff Sgt. Christopher Carriger, 50th Security Forces Squadron

Tech Sgt. Aaron Dickson, 3rd Space Experiment Squadron

Staff Sgt. George Hamilton, 50th Force Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Todd Ingram, 3 SES

Airman 1st Class Bradley Davis, 50 SFS

Airman 1st Class Vincent Smith, 50 SFS

Airman 1st Class Nicholas Keating, 50th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Keith Kirkaldy, 50 OSS

Senior Airman Stephen Bradley, 50th Space Communications Squadron

Senior Airman Drew Waldron, 50 SCS

Maj. Jacob Middleton, 50 OSS

2nd Lt. Matthew McGivney, 11th Space Warning Squadron

Capt. Michael Lacroix, 25th Space Range Squadron

1st Lt. Jose Banales, 25 SRS

Capt Stephen Gray, 50th Comptroller Squadron

Capt. John Ekhml, Space Innovation and Development Center

2nd Lt. Sarah Stewart, 1st Space Operations Squadron

2nd Lt. Jeffrey Bonner, 3 SOPS

2nd Lt. Michael Beaver, 3 SOPS

Capt Mark Anderson, 4 SOPS

2nd Lt. James Kundert, 3 SOPS

2nd Lt. Adrian Law, 3 SOPS

2nd Lt. Luis Santiago, 3 SOPS

2nd Lt. Marcianna Pease, 3 SOPS

2nd Lt. Lance Austin, 50 SCS

To Top